EDUCATION

TRAINING WE DELIVER

Forthcoming Training Sessions

 

2020

August
22 August
Saturday 22 August – Saturday August 22
10:00am - 12:00pm

Treasurer Workshop – SFWI HQ

Sheena Landgraf, our Federation Treasurer, will be running treasurer workshops in August and September, aimed at helping with preparing your annual accounts.

Read More
25 August
Tuesday 25 August – Tuesday August 25
1:30am - 4:00pm

Treasurer Workshop – SFWI HQ

Sheena Landgraf, our Federation Treasurer, will be running treasurer workshops in August and September, aimed at helping with preparing your annual accounts.

Read More
26 August
Wednesday 26 August – Wednesday August 26
1:30pm - 4:00pm

Treasurer Workshop – Caterham

Sheena Landgraf, our Federation Treasurer, will be running treasurer workshops in August and September, aimed at helping with preparing your annual accounts.

Read More
September
3 September
Thursday 3 September – Saturday August 22
10:00am - 12:30pm

Treasurer Workshop – Caterham

Sheena Landgraf, our Federation Treasurer, will be running treasurer workshops in August and September, aimed at helping with preparing your annual accounts.

Read More
8 September
Tuesday 8 September – Tuesday September 8

Annual Meetings Made Easy – Cancelled

Fun, informative sessions to remind everyone of the annual meeting essentials and learn tips from each other to make them enjoyable events.

Read More
9 September
Wednesday 9 September – Wednesday September 9
9:00 - 17:00

Annual Meetings Made Easy – Cancelled

Fun, informative sessions to remind everyone of the annual meeting essentials and learn tips from each other to make them enjoyable events.

Read More
10 September
Thursday 10 September – Thursday September 10

Annual Meetings Made Easy – Cancelled

Fun, informative sessions to remind everyone of the annual meeting essentials and learn tips from each other to make them enjoyable events.

Read More